Skip to main content

Teachers

Kindergarten:    
Pam Wilcox PamW@vacavilleusd.org  
Tammy Johnston TammyJ@vacavilleusd.org  
Madison Stewart MaddisonS@vacavilleusd.org   
Summer Pearson SummerP@vacavilleusd.org   

First Grade:

Debbie Edwards DebbieE@vacavilleusd.org  
Shannon Bechtel SBechtel@vacavilleusd.org  
Melissa Lintz MelissaL@vacavilleusd.org  
Kayla Hornbrook KaylaH@vacavilleusd.org   
Summer Pearson SummerP@vacavilleusd.org  

Second Grade:

Ralph Muehlenbruch RalphM@vacavilleusd.org  
Sharon Riehl SharonR@vacavilleusd.org  
Lisa Aspey LisaA@vacavilleusd.org  
Kelli Thomas KelliT@vacavilleusd.org  

Third Grade:

Rick Moehrke RickM@vacavilleusd.org  
Kristi Harris KristiH@vacavilleusd.org  
Deanna Stratton DStratton@vacavilleusd.org  
Jennifer Lindsey JenniferL@vacavilleusd.org  
Ann Verutti
  AnnV@vacavilleusd.org
 

Fourth Grade:

Michelle Griggs MichelleG@vacavilleusd.org  
Heidi Wood HeidiW@vacavilleusd.org  
Laura Bailey LBailey@vacavilleusd.org  
Kathy Schultz KathyS@vacavilleusd.org  
Renee Horsma RHorsma@vacavilleusd.org

SchoolLoop

                         


Fifth Grade:

Danielle Scheper DScheper@vacavilleusd.org  
Julie MacKenzie JMacKenzie@vacavilleusd.org
  Julia Borges
JBorges@vacavilleusd.org
 
  Julie McGee JMcGee@vacavilleusd.org  
  Jennifer Tam JenniferT@vacavilleusd.org  
  Susan Lloyd SusanL@vacavilleusd.org  

Sixth Grade:

Alexis Preston AlexisP@vacavilleusd.org  
Julia Kimsey JuliaK@vacavilleusd.org  
Rosalynd Atherton RosalyndA@vacavilleusd.org  
Taylor Curtis TaylorC@vacavilleusd.org