Skip to main content

Teachers

Kindergarten:    
Katherine Wallace KatherineW@vacavilleusd.org  
Tammy Johnston TammyJ@vacavilleusd.org  
Madison Stewart MadisonS@vacavilleusd.org   
Summer Pearson SummerP@vacavilleusd.org   

 

First Grade:

Sarah Thomason           sthomason@vacavilleusd.org

Debbie Edwards DebbieE@vacavilleusd.org  
   
Melissa Lintz MelissaL@vacavilleusd.org  
Joan Anderson   JAnderson@vacavilleusd.org  

Second Grade:

Ralph Muehlenbruch RalphM@vacavilleusd.org  
Shannon Bechtel         SBechtel@vacavilleusd.org  
Lisa Aspey LisaA@vacavilleusd.org  
Kelli Thomas KelliT@vacavilleusd.org    
Jennifer Moehrke             JenniferL@vacavilleusd.org

 

Third Grade:

   
Kristi Harris KristiH@vacavilleusd.org  
Deanna Stratton DStratton@vacavilleusd.org  
Kayla Hornbrook KaylaH@vacavilleusd.org  
Ann Verutti
  AnnV@vacavilleusd.org

 

Stacy Kwit                        SKwit@vacavilleusd.org

Fourth Grade:

Jennifer Wright   JWright@vacavilleusd.org  
Heidi Wood HeidiW@vacavilleusd.org  
Laura Bailey LBailey@vacavilleusd.org  
Harrison Thomas (4th and 5th Grade) ThomasH@vacavilleusd.org  

Danielle Scheper           DScheper@vacavilleusd.org

Julie MacKenzie               JMacKenzie@vacavilleusd.org       


Fifth Grade:

Alyssa Howard                AlyssaH@vacavilleusd.org

Shelby Fair  ShelbyF@vacavilleusd.org  
Susan Lloyd SusanL@vacavilleusd.org  

Sixth Grade:

Rochelle Ariola             RochelleA@vacavilleusd.org

Julie McGee JMcGee@vacavilleusd.org  
Rosalynd Atherton RosalyndA@vacavilleusd.org  
Taylor Curtis TaylorC@vacavilleusd.org