Skip to main content

Special Education

Beth Burbey

Kindergarten TAP class Teacher

ElizabethB@vacavilleusd.org

 

Janet Bunger

1st-3rd TAP class Teacher

JanetB@vacavilleusd.org 


Marja Santos

2nd - 4th Grade SDC Teacher

MarjaS@vacavilleusd.org


Andrea Gallagher

RTI Coordinator

AndreaG@vacavilleusd.org


Margie Orsi

RSP Teacher

MargaretO@vacavilleusd.org

Melissa Solomon

RSP Teacher

MSolomon@vacavilleusd.org


Carmen Malloy-Johnson

Carmen Malloy-Johnson

School Psychologist

CarmenM@vacavilleusd.org 

 

 

LoRae Madden

Speech Therapist

Loraem@vacavilleusd.org