Cooper Elementary School

Teachers

NAME EMAIL  WEBSITE   


Kindergarten:

Pam Wilcox PamW@vacavilleusd.org  
Tammy Johnston TammyJ@vacavilleusd.org  
Melissa Lintz MelissaL@vacavilleusd.org  
Summer Pearson SummerP@vacavilleusd.org   

First Grade:

Debbie Edwards DebbieE@vacavilleusd.org  
Shannon Bechtel SBechtel@vacavilleusd.org  
Diane Powell DianeP@vacavilleusd.org  
Margaret Kieffer MKieffer@vacavilleusd.org  
Summer Pearson SummerP@vacavilleusd.org  

Second Grade:

Ralph Muehlenbruch RalphM@vacavilleusd.org  
Sharon Riehl SharonR@vacavilleusd.org  
Lisa Aspey LisaA@vacavilleusd.org  
Kelli Thomas KelliT@vacavilleusd.org  
Michelle Griggs MichelleG@vacavilleusd.org  
Julia Borges JBorges@vacavilleusd.org  

Third Grade:

Rick Moehrke RickM@vacavilleusd.org  
Kristi Harris KristiH@vacavilleusd.org  
Deanna Stratton DStratton@vacavilleusd.org  
Jennifer Lindsey JenniferL@vacavilleusd.org  
Danielle Scheper DScheper@vacavilleusd.org  
Julie MacKenzie JMacKenzie@vacavilleusd.org  
Ann Verutti AnnV@vacavilleusd.org

 

Kayla Hornbrook KaylaH@vacavilleusd.org  

Fourth Grade:

Michelle Griggs MichelleG@vacavilleusd.org  
Heidi Wood HeidiW@vacavilleusd.org PackerWood
Laura Bailey LBailey@vacavilleusd.org  
Kathy Schultz KathyS@vacavilleusd.org  
Renee Horsma RHorsma@vacavilleusd.org SchoolLoop

Fifth Grade:

Russ Tucker RussT@vacavilleusd.org  
Julie McGee JMcGee@vacavilleusd.org  
Jennifer Tam JenniferT@vacavilleusd.org  
Susan Lloyd SusanL@vacavilleusd.org  

Sixth Grade:

Alexis Preston AlexisP@vacavilleusd.org  
Julia Kimsey JuliaK@vacavilleusd.org  
Rosalynd Atherton RosalyndA@vacavilleusd.org  
Richard Tietze RTietze@vacavilleusd.org

 

Taylor Curtis TaylorC@vacavilleusd.org